House System

Our houses are named after four of the biggest and brightest modern constellations; namely Aquila – the Eagle, Lupus – the Wolf, Draco – the Dragon and Cygnus – the Swan.

Aquila House

With eagle eyes, and precision of a dart-
We fly ahead with our fearless heart


Cygnus House

Patient and gentle, graceful and true-
We, the swans, lend the world its unique hue


Draco House

Breathing the fire of wisdom and ambition. We, the dragons, move ahead in brave directions

Lupus House

Like a wolf, strong, confident and sure.
We prowl the world, looking for more